Madison Line Records

A Visible Christmas Vol. 3 - Single Orders

Using their unique gifts to bring glory to our Savior, Jesus Christ, the artists featured on Visible Christmas Vol. 3 usher in the season with original and holiday classics as you’ve never heard them before - from country, to jazz, to rock - bringing glory and honor to the King of Kings.


1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel - Banyan Days

2. Childhood Dreams (Toyland) - Eleutheria

3. This Time of Year - Holly Hartman

4. Go Tell It On The Mountain - Andrew Smith & Jordan Hays of Visible Worship

5. A Little More - The Jason Lee McKinney Band